Board of Directors

With a small staff, CareNet Counseling East relies on a dedicated Board of Directors to help provide strategic direction, community outreach and and general support. We would like to express our immense gratitude to these hard-working individuals who help represent us throughout Eastern North Carolina.

2014 Board of Directors

Ms. Georgia Mayo- Executive, Chair (President)

Ms. Beth Harman- Executive (Vice-President, Past President)

Ms. Rebecca Thomas- Secretary, Marketing

Mr. Dan Rains- Treasurer

Mr. Ernest Silver- Finance

Dr. John Hill- Church Relations

Dr. Randy Cobb- Lead Organizational Development Specialist, Marketing

Ms. Gayle Brock- Marketing

Dr. Brad Smith- Marketing

Dr. Jody Wright- December 2014  Program Executive

Ms. Madge Thompson

Dr. Janie Taylor-  Regional Director