Links

A Wealth of information on Counseling and Mental Health can be found by visiting these links.

Affiliations
American Association of Pastoral Counselors  http://www.aapc.org
Blue Ridge CareNet Counseling Center – Mount Airy  http://www.blueridgecarenetcounseling.org/
CareNet Counseling of Davie County – Mocksville  http://www.carenetcounselingofdavie.org/
CareNet of the Triad, Winston-Salem  http://www.carenetcounseling.org
Fayetteville Family Life Center  http://www.fayfamlife.org
CareNet of Harnett  www.carenetofharnett.org
Kernersville Pastoral Counseling Center  http://www.kernersvillecounseling.org
Robeson Family Counseling Center  http://www.robesoncounseling.org
Samaritan Counseling Services Statesville  http://www.samaritancare.net
The Samaritan Institute   http://www.samaritan-institute.org
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center CareNet  http://www.carenetinc.org
Wilmington CareNet Counseling Center  http://www.wilmingtoncarenet.net

Spiritual Formation
Shalem Institute for Spiritual Formation  http://www.shalem.org
Spiritual Directors International  http://www.sdiworld.org
The Upper Room  http://www.upperroom.org

Church Resources
The Alban Institute  http://www.alban.org
Center for Congregations http://centerforcongregations.org
Congregational Resource Guide http://www.congregationalresources.org
Indianapolis Center for Congregations  http://www.centerforcongregations.org
Interim Ministry Network http://www.imnedu.org/
Leadership Network http://leadnet.org/about/page/mission/
Lewis Center for Church Leadership http://www.churchleadership.com/
National Association of Church Business Administration http://www.nacba.net
Partners for Sacred Places http://www.sacredplaces.org
Pew Forum on Religion and Public Life http://pewforum.org/
Passion in Partnership  http://www.passioninpartnership.net
Religion Insights http://religioninsights.org/
Resources for American Christianity  http://www.resourcingchristianity.org

Other Counseling Centers Across the Nation:
The Pastoral Institute (Columbus, GA) plink.org
Kist Samaritan Center samaritanhouston.org
Samaritan Counseling Center (Lancaster, PA) www.scclanc.org
Samaritan Center of Puget Sound samaritanps.org
American Foundation of Counseling Services (Green Bay) www.americanfoundationonline.org
Samaritan Counseling Center of West Texas samaritanccwtx.org
Samaritan Counseling Center (South Bend) samaritan-counseling.org
Samaritan Counseling Center (Winnetka, IL) northshoresamaritan.org
Triangle Pastoral Counseling (Raleigh) www.trianglepastoralcounseling.org
Tidewater Pastoral Counseling Services tidewaterpastoral.org
Virginia Institute of Pastoral Care vipcare.org
Samaritan Counseling Center of Northeast Georgia www.samaritannega.org
CENTUS Counseling, Consulting & Education (Denver) www.centus.org
Samaritan Interfaith (Naperville) www.samaritancenter.org
The Summit Counseling Center www.summitcounseling.org
Samaritan Counseling Center of the Capital Region (Scotia, NY) www.samaritancounselingcenter.org
The Presbyterian Samaritan Center of Charlotte www.presbyteriansamaritan.org
Methodist Counseling and Consultation Services, Charlotte www.mccsvs.org